20 Bethesda games are available in Xbox Game Pass as of today

Xbox announced that it has added 20 games published by Bethesda to the Game Pass Cloud, its premium subscription service that lets players access video games across mobile, console, and PC. 

The company shared earlier this week that it has officially welcomed ZeniMax Media and Bethesda to the Xbox family. 

Following the approval of the acquisition, Xbox finally announced that it is making 20 of Bethesda’s most iconic and award-winning games – including games from franchises like Dishonored, Doom, The Elder Scrolls, Fallout, and Wolfenstein – available to Xbox Game Pass members as of March 12. 

Here is the full list of Bethesda games today available on Xbox Game Pass

  • Dishonored Definitive Edition 
  • Dishonored 2 
  • DOOM (1993) 
  • DOOM 3
  • DOOM 64 
  • DOOM Eternal 
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
  • The Elder Scrolls Online
  • The Evil Within
  • Fallout 4
  • Fallout 76
  • Fallout: New Vegas
  • Prey
  • RAGE 2
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood 

Still there are some missing Bethesda games on Xbox including Doom (2016) and Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus. It is expected that Xbox may add those games in the future.

Written by Sophie Blake


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


BuzzFeed reportedly in talks to go public via SPAC merger

Report: App-ads.txt adoption increased by 79% in 2020